Our Team

Headshot of Joanie Poore

Joanie Poore

Chief Executive Officer
402-444-6900 ext. 2247

Headshot of Michelle Therkildsen

Michelle Therkildsen

Executive Assistant
mtherkildsen@ohauthority.org
402-444-6900 ext. 2245

Headshot of Susan Gilroy

Susan Gilroy

Director of Compliance
sgilroy@ohauthority.org
402-444-6900 ext. 2278

Headshot of Brian Hansen

Brian Hansen

General Counsel
bhansen@ohauthority.org

Ashley Hatheway

Chief Financial Officer
ashley.hatheway@ohauthority.org
402-444-6900 ext. 2225

Headshot of Sal Issaka

Sal Issaka

Director of Resident Initiatives & Public Housing Engagement
sissaka@ohauthority.org
402-444-6900 ext. 2212

Headshot of Latina Jackson

Latina Jackson

Director of Human Resources
ljackson@ohauthority.org
402-444-6900 ext. 2227

Headshot of Philisa Smith

Philisa Smith

Housing Choice Voucher Director
psmith@ohauthority.org
402-444-6900 ext. 2200